Dutch girl saves Thai boy ;) - Reisverslag uit Bangkok, Thailand van Anoushka Bouwman - WaarBenJij.nu Dutch girl saves Thai boy ;) - Reisverslag uit Bangkok, Thailand van Anoushka Bouwman - WaarBenJij.nu

Dutch girl saves Thai boy ;)

Door: webmaster

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Anoushka

01 Augustus 2008 | Thailand, Bangkok

Hiii peepz !!

Vandaag is een klotedag want I'm leaving the island tonight.. I'll take the boat at 10 o'clock (pm)and then I'll go from surat thani by bus to Ranong. I'll arive there tomorrowmorning at 8.30. But I have some exciting news first!! I saved Sun !! He was in Bangkok to do something with his passport or something. And it would only take 2 days. He arrived in Bangkok sunday and he would be back here thursday. But he had a past in Bangkok. He worked there before he came here in a ladyboy bar. And when he came here, he just walked out without paying the price for that (if a 'hooker' wants to leave his or her bar, they have to pay). So the bar kept on stalking him. And they found out that he was in Bangkok. I don't know how.. But he had to work there again, or pay his freedom immediately. Jacco the manager (and his boyfriend) was sooo worried, and he send all his money to Sun. But it wasn't enough! So 2 days passed and Sun couldn't go back. It didn't matter how many times jacco called, he couldn't leave. One day.. I called him. He was very very glad to here me. Well that's a good thing I tought. I talkes and talked with him and asked at the end of the conversation what he REALLY wanted, come back here to the island and his boyfriend, or stay there forever and sell himself to others. He started to cry and of course I joyned him ^^.. He sais that he really wanted to go back but that he couldn't and that he didn't say that to Jacco because he would be so sad.. Well he was sad already anyway of course. He was really desperate.. I said to him that if I paid the rest of the price he would go the same evening on the bus to come back here. I never have heard somebody being so happy on the telephone :D:D He promised me he would. And so now he's back here again thankgod! We picked him op from the boat yesterdaymorning. Everybody was sooo happy!! Well to thank me he gave me a really good massage, painted my nails and I got a lot of hugs. Also from Jacco of course. Well that was my heroic story whaha It's not really a brave story or something, but it's just wonderfull to help people. Yesterday evening I went out with Boss, Sun and Tju. We went to the pirates bar. A really nice bar, you have to walk a part through the sea to get there, but that was good, it looked like a ship witch was crashed on a cliff. It was really good!! We didn't made it too late because Boss needed to drive this morning at 6.15 (am) Well that's pretty much all I have to say. I'll have my breakfast now ( I know, I slept in.. it's already late ) I don't know if I have acces to internet on my second project.. but I'l write you all as soon as possible..

Take care !!!
Lot of love
peace ;)

  • 01 Augustus 2008 - 09:54

    Agronic:

    Groffe foto's en hippe verhalen noezzy.
    Vergeet niet een thais onschuldig meisje voor me mee te nemen ^^

  • 01 Augustus 2008 - 12:16

    Martijn:

    nous je bent lief!
    ben trots op je
    succes op je 2 de project en met afscheid nemen
    kuzz

  • 01 Augustus 2008 - 19:51

    Astrid:

    Kanjer!!!

  • 04 Augustus 2008 - 17:29

    Monique:

    Whow Nous. Echt gaaf wat je doet hoor.
    Ben trots op je echt waar

    Kusssssssss

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Anoushka

Een weblog om mijn activiteiten in het buitenland bij te houden.

Actief sinds 09 Juni 2008
Verslag gelezen: 177
Totaal aantal bezoekers 16721

Voorgaande reizen:

14 Augustus 2015 - 01 December 2015

Nepal

27 Juni 2008 - 19 Augustus 2008

Mijn eerste reis alleen: Thailand

Landen bezocht: